Tropical Breezes


“Tropical Breezes” features elegant and enjoyable piano and guitar orchestrations of popular standards with a tropical flavor. The recording has been created for the listener to enjoy some great melodies presented in a fresh, contemporary style with captivating rhythms and tropical beats.

The music is a journey through different time periods from the 30s to the 90s, bringing back memories of dancing on cruise ships… and falling in love.

1. Begin The Beguine
2. Bali Hai
3. The Summer Wind / Desafinado
4. Tropical Breezes
5. If I Fell
6. Cheek To Cheek
7. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
8. The Look Of Love
9. Some Enchanted Evening
10. Beyond The Sea / L-O-V-E
11. In The Bahamas
12. And I Love Her
13. Over The Rainbow

Peggy Duquesnel – Piano
David Patt – Guitar
Bob Birch – Bass
Sinclar Lott – Drums
Tom Evans – Flute and Oboe
Brian Kilgore – Percussion

Available Formats:

Digital Album – $9.99, Physical CD – $14.99